Nava Tirupathi (Viyazhan Stalam) Azhvarthirunagari

The temple view of Azhvarthirunagari (Viyazhan Stalam) Novermber 2013. 9th temple of Nava Tirupathi. Moolavar Shri Adhi Nathar. Nava Tirupathi is a set of Nine Hindu Temples dedicated to lord Vishnu. Located in Thiruchendur – Thirunelveli Route,Thoothukudi district,Tamil Nadu. All these nine temples are classified as”Divya Desam”. Violin Kunrakkudi Vaithyanathan.

Created with MAGIX Video deluxe 17 Plus


Other Temples

Comments are closed.